warning icon
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!

Finance & Investments

Silvertrade is a dynamic force behind its clients’ international development projects, providing financing solutions with the support of our investor partners based in the Middle East.

Silvertrade was the sole agent for Europe of the Qatar Finance Exhibition (Q-Money; the last edition was in 2012), allowing Silvertrade to build a unique network of institutional and private investors.

Our role is to act on behalf of these investors and to identify serious and profitable opportunities in which they can invest.

Thanks to a network of recognized partners in their business fields (real estate, private equity, taxation, legal and financial consultancy) Silvertrade has a skills platform enabling its investment partners to access the best opportunities under the best terms, within a business perimeter which is completely secure.

Linking Consulting and Finance enables Silvertrade to manage missions confided to it by its client from the very outset, by providing the local partner able to generate business together with the investor required for financing the project.

loading
×

warning icon
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!

Finance

Silvertrade dynamise les projets de développement à l’international de ses clients en apportant des solutions de financements avec le concours de ses partenaires investisseurs basés dans la région MENA.

Silvertrade a été le représentant exclusif pour l’Europe du Salon de la Finance du Qatar (le Q-Money dont la dernière édition fut en 2012), permettant ainsi de construire un réseau unique d’investisseurs institutionnels et privés.

Notre rôle est d’intervenir pour le compte de ces investisseurs et d’identifier les opportunités sérieuses et rentables au sein desquelles ils pourraient investir.

Grâce à un réseau de partenaires reconnus dans leurs domaines d’activités (Immobilier, Private Equity, Fiducie, Conseils juridiques et comptables), Silvertrade dispose d’une plateforme d’expertises permettant à ses partenaires investisseurs d’accéder aux meilleures opportunités dans les meilleures conditions et au sein d’un périmètre d’affaires totalement sécurisé.

Lier la partie Consulting à la partie Finance est stratégique pour nos clients car cela permet à Silvertrade de générer des synergies d’intérêts entre le client, le partenaire local et un investisseur.

loading
×